Fall 2016 Schedule

TOUR DATE AND BENEFICIARY TICKET INFORMATION

Saturday, September 10, 2016 | 10am

Sonoma County Library Foundation

Buy tickets online

Sunday, September 11, 2016 | 10am

UC Botanical Garden Berkeley

SOLD OUT

Thursday, September 15, 2016 | 4pm

CAST

SOLD OUT

Saturday, September 17, 2016 | 10am

AIASF+CADSF

SOLD OUT

Sunday, September 18, 2016 | 10am

City of Palo Alto Public Art Program

Email for ticket purchase

Sunday, September 25, 2016 | 10am

Community Resources for Science

Email for ticket purchase

Saturday, October 1, 2016 | 10am

Davis Museum at Wellesley College

SOLD OUT

Sunday, October 2, 2016 | 10am

Mali West Africa School

Buy online

Saturday, October 8, 2016 | 10am

Museum of Northern California Art

SOLD OUT

Sunday, October 9, 2016 | 10am

San Carlos Education Fund

SOLD OUT

Saturday, October 22, 2016 | 10am

East Bay Center for the Performing Arts

SOLD OUT

Sunday, October 23, 2016 | 10am

Berkeley Rotary

SOLD OUT

Saturday, October 29, 2016 | 10am

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute

SOLD OUT